Friday, May 28, 2010

Stainless Digital featured on Promo Only Alternative Club

We're extremely proud to report that Robert Oleysyck's "The Future Is Now" has been featured on the July issue of Promo Only Alternative Club! Promo Only is extremely selective, and we're honored to be included on such a high profile compilation!

Monday, April 12, 2010

Robert Oleysyck's April Top Ten

Proff - We Show It (Chris Reece Prog Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
Pegasus - Pegasus (Freemasons Remix) [Black Hole]
Jaytech - Ozone [Anjunadeep]
Stellar Mansion - Casiopea (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Often Gruven]
Inertia - Juxtaposion (Robert Oleysyck Remix) [Stainless Digital]
Funkagenda - Lmaoblade (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
Way Out West - The Gift (Gui Boratto Remix) [Deconstruction]
David West - Gura (Inkfish Remix) [Inkfish Recordings]
Alex Monakhov & Que - Hola (Proff Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Robert Oleysyck - Slyde (Sylvane Extended Remix) [Stainless Digital]

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Brandon A Godfrey - Submarine Party (Original)

Submarine Party” invites us to the sounds reminiscent of the deep blue. It shakes and wobbles with deep drums and sonar sounds. This is a cleanly layered piece with a BIG creature sound.  Enjoy the ride!  

Stainless Digital

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

WMC 2010

by Brandon A. Godfrey 

01.  2nd Act - Boy
02.  BUTTERFLY - Little Box (feat. Ken Mutant) 

03.  Andreas Kremer - Luckenbusser 
04.  Andreas Kremer - Sunflower Eyes 
05.  Moosak - Turn Up 
06.  DP-6 - Sunrise 
07.  DP-6 - Passion 
08.  Simon Shaker Presents Teramik - Jalisco 
09.  Malda - Metro Oslo (Esteban Arroyo Remix) 
10.  Brandon A. Godfrey - Submarine Party 

Tuesday, March 2, 2010


Hello friends we have a new release out by Robert Oleysyck, "The Future Is Now" with remix duties by Brandon A Godfrey. This release is a nice deep melodic tech number with a very robotic feel and lots of energy for the dance floor. Also lots of nice acid bass and computeristic melodies to carry this into the future!

Now to Brandon A Godfrey's remix for a dose of techno and funk to inject you with. This version takes you to heartbeat of tech-house with nice swirling pads and a bass groove for the city.

Monday, February 15, 2010

For the Love of Stainless

by Chad Stolarick

01. Cirez D- On Off (Sebastien Leger Remix)
02. Norman Doray- Tobita 
03. Lionrock- Packet Of Peace (Riva Starr Vocal Remix)
04. Brandon A. Godfrey- Submarine Party 
05. 360- Neon One 
06. The Drill, Steve Mac- Apollo 13 (The Drill Remix)
07. Robert Oleysyck- The Future Is Now 
08. AN21, Max Vangelli- Gama 
09. Master Lujan- Bang It 
10. The Glitz- Red Leaves (Nic Fanciulli Remix)

Sunday, February 14, 2010


For the LOVE of STAINLESS, Please enjoy this free download of Brandon A Godfrey's release, Ibiza Jazz!

Brandon A Godfrey - Ibiza Jazz